Favourite things. 11 weeks out update/ breaking my silence

Hi bloggers. 

My competition diet has begun. My culinary course begins on the 6th of January… 

As these two things are bound to conflict I have begun experimenting with keeping my diet clean, but also intriguing.

peppermint mocha:

1. Mix 1/4 cup aqua with 1 scoop chocolate whey isolate

2. Add 1/2 tsp. peppermint extract

3. Add 1 tbs. cocoa powder

4. Mix till no lumpies

5. Add fresh brewed coffee 

6. add a packet of stevia

7. Mix and say nom nom

its almost like you went to Starbucks

tomorrow I will talk about my newest friend, miracle noodles

Leave a Reply

